Sackville High School Contacts

Administration

Person

  Role

Mr. J. Miller

 

Principal

Mr. J. MacDonald

 

Vice-principal (A-K)

Ms. M. MacGibbon

 

Vice-principal (L-Z)

Mr. D. Lunney

  Registrar

Ms. D. Cummings

 

Administrative Assistant

Guidance/Student Services

 Person

  

Role

Ms. S. Sarty   Guidance Counsellor A-K

Ms. K. Johnston-Hutchins

website

Guidance Counsellor L-Z

 Ms. S. Avery

 

Administrative Assistant

Teaching & Support Staff

Teaching Staff Semester 1 2013-2014

Teacher

 

Phone Extension

E-mail Contact

Subjects

 

Website

Adams, Todd

785-1110

AdamsJ@hrsb.ca

PRE_CALCULUS MATHEMATICS 12

 Website

MATH DEPARTMENT HEAD

 

 

MATHEMATICS 12

 

Allen, Craig

786-1322

 

Callen@hrsb.ca

MULTIMEDIA 12

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS TECH 11 IPP

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY 11

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY 12

 

AuCoin, Kyle

 

785-1228

 

Kyle.Aucoin@hrsb.ca

 

RESOURCE/

 STUDENT SUPPORT

 

Blair, Michelle

785-1232

 

mblair@hrsb.ca

LEARNING CENTRE/

STUDENT SERVICES

 

Buffett, Jeanne

785-1010

Ebuffett@hrsb.ca

CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION 10-12

 

Caiger, Jane

 

 

MATHEMATICS 10

 Website

 

 

 

ADVANCED MATHEMATICS 11

 

Coughran, Mary

785-1257

Mcoughran@hrsb.ca

PHYSICALLY ACTIVE LIVING 11

 

 

 

 

PHYS ED LEADERSHIP 12

 

 

 

 

EXPLORING TECHNOLOGY 10  

 

Croft, Kim

785-1314

Kcroft@hrsb.ca

SCIENCE 10

  Website

 

 

 

OCEANS 11

 

Doherty, Melissa

 

mdoherty@hrsb.ns.ca

GLOBAL GEOGRAPHY 12

 Website

 

 

 

CANADIAN FAMILIES 12

 

 

 

 

CHILD STUDIES 11

 

Doyle, Michelle

 

mdoyle@hrsb.ns.ca

SCIENCE 10

Website 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT HEAD

 

 

CHEMISTRY 12

 

Drake, Patrick

785-1102

Pdrake@hrsb.ca

MATHEMATICS 10

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED MATHEMATICS 11

 

Dwinell, Raeann

785-1109

rdwinell@hrsb.ca

MATH ESSENTIALS 11

 

 

 

 

MATH ESSENTIALS 10

 

Engram, Judith

785-1207

Jengram@hrsb.ca

ENGLISH 12

 Website

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT HEAD

 

 

ENGLISH_COMMUNICATIONS 12

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED ENGLISH 11

 

Gallant, Dave

785-1122

dgallant@hrsb.ca

SKILLED TRADES 10

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTATION TRADE 11

 

Halley, Peter

785-1301

Phalley@hrsb.ca

HUMAN BIOLOGY 11

Website 

 

 

 

SCIENCE 10

 

Jeffrey, Jill

785-1255

Jjeffrey@hrsb.ca

DANCE 11

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

 

 

EXPLORING TECHNOLOGY 10

 

 

 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 11

 

 

 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 12

 

Jennings, Jason

785-1308

Jason.Jennings@hrsb.ca

ASTRONOMY 12

 Website

 

 

 

SCIENCE 10

 

Jessome, Carolyn

785-1234

 

cjessome@hrsb.ca

 

LEARNING CENTRE/

STUDENT SERVICES

 

Johns, Barry

785-1208

Bjohns@hrsb.ca

ENGLISH_COMMUNICATIONS 11

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH 11

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH 10

 

Kenny, Godfrey

785-1127

Gkenny@hrsb.ca

VISUAL ARTS 10

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY 12

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY 11

 

Leblanc, Kendrick

785-1319

LeBlancK@hrsb.ca

HISTOIRE DU CANADA 11 IMM_INT

 

 

 

 

FRANCAIS IMMERSION 12

 

Lunney, Dan

REGISTRAR

785-1016

dlunney@hrsb.ns.ca

MATHEMATICS AT WORK 10

 Website

MacDonald, Crystal

785-1317

crystal.macdonald@hrsb.ca

FRANCAIS IMMERSION 11

 Website

 

 

 

FRANCAIS IMMERSION 10

 

MacKenzie, Lara

785-1209

Lara.Mackenzie@hrsb.ca

DRAMA 10

 

 

 

 

MUSIC 11

 

 

 

 

MUSIC 12

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH 10

 

MacQueen, Kerry

785-1324

 

Macqueenk@hrsb.ca

LEADERSHIP 12

 Website

 

 

 

ENGLISH 10

 

McCarthy, Catherine

785-1107

Cmccarthy@hrsb.ca

CAREER DEVELOPMENT 11

 

OPTIONS AND OPPORTUNITIES (O2) CO-ORDINATOR

 

 

WORKPLACE HEALTH_SAFETY 11

 

 

 

 

CAREER DEVELOPMENT 10

 

McGrath, Tammy

785-1302

tmcgrath@hrsb.ca

MATHEMATICS 10

 Website

 

 

 

CHEMISTRY 11

 

Messervey, Kelly

785-1211

Kmesservey@hrsb.ca

ENGLISH 12

Website 

 

 

 

ENGLISH_COMMUNICATIONS 12

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED ENGLISH 11

 

Montgomery, Jennifer

785-1204

Jmontgomery@hrsb.ca

ENGLISH_COMMUNICATIONS 11

 Website

STUDENT COUNCIL ADVISOR

 

 

ENGLISH 11

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH_COMMUNICATIONS 12

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH 12

 

Muise, Diane

785-1105

Dmuise@hrsb.ca

MATHEMATICS 10

Website 

 

 

 

MATHEMATICS FOUNDATIONS 11

 

Rawding, Brian

785-1201

Brawding@hrsb.ca

MIKMAW STUDIES 10

CANADIAN HISTORY 11

 Website

Joanne Rushton

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT HEAD

785-1228

 

Jrushton@hrsb.ca

 

 

 

 

RESOURCE/ STUDENT SUPPORT

 

Shannon, Joanna

785-1229

jdoucette@hrsb.ca

DESIGN 11

 Website

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION TECHNOLOGY 10

 

Trenholm, Karen

785-1311

kTrenholm@hrsb.ca

SCIENCES 10 IMM

 Website

 

 

 

BIOLOGIE 12 IMM

 

Cathy Vaughan

785-1112

 

VaughanC@hrsb.ca

ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE

 

Wamboldt, Jeff

785-1108

WamboldtJ@hrsb.ca

ENTREPRENEURSHIP 12

 

 

 

 

GLOBAL GEOGRAPHY 12

 

Welcher, Jennifer

(Will Dobson until December 20, 2013)

785-1202

 

jwelcher@hrsb.ca

 

wdobson@hrsb.ns.ca

SOCIOLOGY 12 ACADEMIC

 

 SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT HEAD

 

 

GLOBAL HISTORY 12

 

West, Alison

785-1129

Awest@hrsb.ca

VISUAL ARTS 11

 

FINE ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT HEAD

 

 

VISUAL ARTS 10

 

 

EPA’s

 

 

Ashton, Bonnie

785-1234

bashton@hrsb.ca

Ballah, Heather

785-1234

hballah@hrsb.ca

Conrod, Heather

 785-1234

hconrod@hrsb.ca

Fiske, Diana

785-1234

dfiske@hrsb.ca

Kelly, Cheryl

785-1234

cheryl.kelly@hrsb.ca

Miles, Cameron

785-1234

cmiles@hrsb.ca

Morash, Dave

785-1234

dmorash@hrsb.ca

Oxner, Michelle

785-1234

moxner@hrsb.ca