Sackville High School

Home of the Kingfishers

Staff List

Admin

<t

Name Department Extension E-mail
Miller, John Principal 785-1001 jmiller@hrsb.ns.ca
MacDonald, Joe Vice Principal Students A-L 785-1002 jmacdonald@hrsb.ns.ca
MacGibbon, Marilyn Vice Principal Students M-Z 785-1003 mmacgibbon@hrsb.ns.ca
Cummings, Diana Administrative Assistant 785-1100 dcummings@hrsb.ns.ca
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen Guidance M-Z Guidance Students M-Z 785-1009 khutchins@hrsb.ns.ca
Avery, Sandra Administrative Assistant 785-1007 savery@hrsb.ns.ca
Sarty, Susan Guidance A-L Guidance Students A-L 785-1008 ssarty@hrsb.ns.ca

Teachers

 

Name Department Extension E-mail Website
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 785-1228 Kyle.Aucoin@hrsb.ca  
Barker, Michael Technology 785-1322 mbarker@hrsb.ca Website
Bitar,Jamel Science 785-1315 jbitar@hrsb.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Science 785-1206 dblanchard@hrsb.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 10 785-1104 jcaiger@hrsb.ca Website
Carter, Christopher Science 785-1301 christopher.carter@hrsb.ca
Chanter, Bruce Science 785-1308 bchanter@hrsb.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 785-1109 scooke@hrsb.ca
Coughran, Mary Phys Ed 785-1255 Mcoughran@hrsb.ca
Croft, Kim Science 785-1314 Kcroft@hrsb.ca Website
Crowe,Nicholas Personal Development 785-1231 ncrowe@hrsb.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 785-1107 MDoherty@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 785-1303 mdoyle@hrsb.ca Website
Doyle,Trevor Co-op 785-1016 tdoyle@hrsb.ca
Drake, Patrick Math 785-1102 Pdrake@hrsb.ca Website
Engram, Judith English 785-1207 Jengram@hrsb.ca Website
Falcone, James English 785-1209 jfalcone@hrsb.ca
Fawthrop, Lara Music 785-1219 lara.fawthrop@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Dave Tech 785-1122 dgallant@hrsb.ca
Griffin, Kim Math 785-1103 kgriffin@hrsb.ca
Hill, Joanne English 785-1205 jhill@hrsb.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Phys Ed 785-1257 Jjeffrey@hrsb.ca Website
Jennings, Theresa Personal Development 785-1232 tjennings@hrsb.ca
Kannaspuro, Tanja Resource 785-1228 tanja.kannaspuro@hrsb.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Art 785-1127 Gkenny@hrsb.ca
Konway, Katherine English 785-1208 kkonway@hrsb.ca Website
LeBlanc, Kendrick French 785-1319 LeBlancK@hrsb.ca Website
LeMoine, Meaghan Math 785-1108 mlemoine@hrsb.ca
Lunney, Daniel Registrar 785-1010 dlunney@hrsb.ns.ca Website
MacDonald, Crystal French 785-1317 crystal.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, Julia social Studies 785-1204 julia.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacQueen, Kerry Yoga/English 785-1324 Macqueenk@hrsb.ca Website
Makridis, Gina Youth Health Worker 785-1325 gina.makridis@nshealth.ca
McGrath, Tammy Science 785-1302 tmcgrath@hrsb.ca Website
Messervey,Kelly English 785-1211 kmesservey@hrsb.ca Website
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 785-1229 theresa.meuse@hrsb.ca
Morgan, Nadia Science 785-1317 nmorgan@hrsb.ca Twitter
Morris, Aren Drama 785-1321 amorris@hrsb.ca Website Twitter
Muise, Diane Math 785-1105 Dmuise@hrsb.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 785-1111 lmullane@hrsb.ca Website
Munt, Michelle Personal Development 785-1234 mmunt@hrsb.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 785-1301 dgouthro@hrsb.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrsb.ca
Quinn, Tara Math 785-1112 tquinn@hrsb.ca Website
Rawding, Brian Social Studies 785-1201 Brawding@hrsb.ca Website
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 785-1229 ktasco@hrsb.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Personal Development 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrsb.ca
Sparks, Tiffany Social Studies 785-1202 sparkst@hrsb.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 785-1311 kTrenholm@hrsb.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 785-1110 avincer@hrsb.ca Website
Wamboldt, Jeff O2 785-1203 WamboldtJ@hrsb.ca  
West, Alison Art 785-1129 Awest@hrsb.ca Website

EPA

Name Extension E-mail
Ashton, Bonnie 785-1234 bashton@hrsb.ca
Ballah, Heather 785-1234 hballah@hrsb.ca
Card, Don 785-1234 dcard@hrsb.ca
Conrod, Heather 785-1234 hconrod@hrsb.ca
Fiske, Diana 785-1234 dfiske@hrsb.ca
Giffin, Donna 785-1234 dgiffin@hrsb.ca
Jessome, Cheril 785-1234 cheril.jessome@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Donna 785-1234 dmmcarthy@hrsb.ca
Morash, Dave 785-1234 dmorash@hrsb.ca
Oxner, Michelle 785-1234
Peek, Kathy 785-1234 kpeek@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Ken 785-1234 kpettipas@hrsb.ca
Smith, Elizabeth 785-1234 elizabeth.smith@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Sarah 785-1234 swilson@hrsb.ca